Διοικητικό Συμβούλιο

Board of Directors
male-avatar-vector

Πρόεδρος Δ.Σ / President BoD

Γιάννης Κκαϊλάς / Giannis Kkailas

g.kkailas@enak.com

evagoras

Διευθυντής αγορών και πωλήσεων / Sales and purchases manager

Ευαγόρας Φιάκκου / Evagoras Fiakkou

e.fiakkou@enak.com

male-avatar-vector

Αντιπρόεδρος Δ.Σ / Vice-President BoD

Μιχάλης Κωνσταντίνου / Michalis Constantinou

m.constantinou@enak.com

male-avatar-vector

Γραμματέας Δ.Σ / Secretary BoD

Ηλίας Φτανού / Elias Ftanou

e.ftanou@enak.com

male-avatar-vector

Ταμίας Δ.Σ / Treasurer BoD

Παναγιώτης Φιάκκου / Panagiotis Fiakkou

p.fiakkou@enak.com

male-avatar-vector

Βοηθός Γραμματέας Δ.Σ / Assistant Secretary BoD

Μηνάς Κουτή / Minas Kouti

m.kouti@enak.com

male-avatar-vector

Μέλος Δ.Σ / Member BoD

Ευθύμιος Ευθυμίου / Efthymios Efthymiou

e.efthymiou@enak.com

male-avatar-vector

Μέλος Δ.Σ / Member BoD

Παντελής Κυριάκου / Pantelis Kyriacou

p.kyriacou@enak.com